webinar register page

Webinar banner
LTER Site Talks
Tuesday, May 5 at 10 am PT/11 am MT / 12 Noon CT / 1 pm ET

Block A: Disturbance and resilience
Bonanza Creek LTER (Michelle Mack)
Luquillo LTER (Whendee Silver)
Cedar Creek LTER (Forest Isbell)
Konza LTER (Jesse Nippert)
Jornada LTER (Deb Peters)
Georgia Coastal Ecosystems LTER (Merryl Alber)
Palmer LTER (Oscar Schofield)

Block B: Connectivity
Arctic LTER (Ed Rastetter)
Santa Barbara Coastal LTER (Bob Miller)

Wednesday, May 6 at 10 am PT/11 am MT / 12 Noon CT / 1 pm ET

Block C: Ecosystem Structure
Hubbard Brook LTER (Gary Lovett)
Virginia Coast Reserve LTER (Keryn Gedan)
Florida Coastal Everglades LTER (John Kominoski)
California Current Ecosystem LTER (Kathy Barbeau)

Block D : The Future of....
Andrews Forest LTER (Catalina Segura)
Coweeta LTER (Rhett Jackson)
Harvard Forest LTER (Jonathan Thompson)
Plum Island LTER (Anne Giblin)

Block E: Ecosystem Services
Baltimore Ecosystem Study (Emma Rosi)
Central Arizona Phoenix (Dan Childers)


Thursday, May 7 at 10 am PT/11 am MT / 12 Noon CT / 1 pm ET

Block F: Spatial and temporal variability
Northeast Shelf LTER (Heidi Sosik)
Northern Gulf of Alaska LTER (Susanne Strom)
Beaufort Lagoon Ecosystem (Yvette Spitz)
Moorea Coral Reef LTER (Sally Holbrook)
North Temperate Lakes LTER (Emily Stanley)
McMurdo Dry Valleys LTER (Mike Gooseff)
Sevilleta LTER (Jennifer Rudgers)

Block G: Evolutionary Dynamics
Kellogg Biological Station LTER (Jen Lau)
Niwot Ridge LTER (Katie Suding)
Webinar logo
Webinar is over, you cannot register now. If you have any questions, please contact Webinar host: LTER Network Office.